Wildcat Athletics WESTLAKE ATHLETIC DEPARTMENT — HOME OF THE WILDCATS!

Westlake High School Winter Sports - SIGN UP TOPDAY!

Cheerleading



Head Coach Jen Zefi

jzefi@mtplcsd.org

Volleyball  





Head Coach Katie Walker

kwalker@mtplcsd.org

Soccer - Boys



Head Coach Caroline Kavanaugh

ckavanaugh@mtplcsd.org

Soccer - Girls 

Head CoachJoanne Massi

jmassi@mtplcsd.org

Cross Country- 

Boys & Girls

Head Coach Barrington Daley

bdaley@mtplcsd.org

Football 

Coach Mike Peller

mpeller@mtplcsd.org

Coach Dwayne Downes

ddownes@mtplcsd.org

 

For medical/form questions - email the MS Nurse at: dmccarrick@mtplcsd.org

For Athletic/Sports Team Information-  email dpirro@mtplcsd.org or call the Athletic Office at 914 769-8940