Advocacy

Mount Pleasant Schools  – Advocacy

New York State Governor Kathy Hochul 
NYS State Capitol Building 
Albany, NY 12224 
(518) 474-8390 
https://www.governor.ny.gov/content/governor-contact-form

County Executive George Latimer 
148 Martin Avenue 
White Plains, NY 10601 
(914) 995-2900
ce@westchestergov.com 

Congressman Mondaire Jones (District 17)
222 Mamaroneck Avenue – Suite 312  
White Plains, NY 10605 
(914) 323-5550 
https://jones.house.gov/contact 

Commissioner Betty Rosa 
State Education Building 
89 Washington Avenue 
Albany, NY 12234 
nysedcommunications@nysed.gov 

Senator Andrea Stewart-Cousins (District 35)
28 Wells Avenue
Yonkers, NY 10701
(914) 423-4031 

188 State Street - Room 615
Legislative Office Building
Albany, NY 1224
(518) 455-2585   
scousins@nysenate.gov

State Senator Shelley Mayer (District 37)
222 Grace Church Street – Suite 300
Port Chester, NY 10573
(914) 934-5250 
smayer@nysenate.gov 

State Senator Peter Harckham (District 40)
1 Park Place – Suite 302
Peekskill, NY 10566
(914) 241-4600 

188 State Street – Room 812
Legislative Office Building  
Albany, NY 12247
(518) 455-234
harckham@nysenate.gov 

Assemblyman Thomas J. Abinanti (District 92)
303 South Broadway – Suite 229
Tarrytown, NY 10591
(914) 631-1605  

Legislative Office Building
Room 631
Albany, NY 12248
(518) 455-5753
abinantit@assembly.state.ny.us 

Westchester County Legislator Margaret A. Cunzio (3rd District )
800 Michaelian Office Building
148 Martine Avenue, 8th Floor
White Plains, New York 10601
(914) 995-2847
Cunzio@westchesterlegislators.com

Town of Mount Pleasant Supervisor Carl Fulgenzi
One Town Hall Plaza
Valhalla, NY 10595 
(914) 742-2300
cfulgenzi@mtpleasantny.com