Varsity and JV Fall Sports Try-outs have begun.  Visit the Westlake Athletics Page for the schedule. 

School opens Tuesday, September 3.

The 2019-20 School Calendar.

Please call the Registrar's Office at 914-769-5500 x 5110, if you have a child eligible for Kindergarten in September 2019.

View New Student Registration Information.

Request for Transportation Forms for the 2019-20 school year are now available under the Transportation Quick Link.

E Chalk Calendars are able to be downloaded to iCal.